More on Cheese, and 2009 Conference

Comment update: I loved what you all had to say about cheese and the dyeing of dairy products. I’ve added my own response in the comments below.

Conference update: A few of us have been chatting about the conference we’re proposing for next summer. It’s about a year away, but a year is not that much time when it comes to conference planning. It’s time for like minds to convene. I’ve assembled all the email addresses I could find that have mentioned wanting to participate in the discussions, but my computer crash has made accessing past emails difficult. I apologize for asking you to repeat your efforts, but I do want to make sure I include everyone who wants to be involved in the discussion. If you do, please email using the link at the right and put “Conference” in the subject line.

Leave a Reply

