Start Spreadin’ the News

Looks like someone thinks the Little House musical is heading to Broadway.

ps: What’s that a picture of?

EDITED TO ADD: And here’s a cool Bloomberg article giving an inside perspective I’ve not run across before (and more Broadway-or-not musings).

2 Responses to Start Spreadin’ the News

  1. Esther says:

    From what I’ve read, it doesn’t sound as though Broadway is definite. I think a lot really depends on how the Guthrie run goes. But I’m keeping my fingers crossed! I put together another roundup of Little House stories on my blog, most of which you have. But maybe there’s something new. I also found a review of the musical posted by another blogger who’s seen the show. I’m going a month from today!

  2. sgaissert says:

    Well, if it comes to New York, I will definitely go to see it, even though I said bad things about the costumes last week.

Leave a Reply

