Stay Tuned!

Sorry for the long hiatus, but the wait will be worth it. A new and improved blog is on the way!

5 Responses to Stay Tuned!

  1. sgaissert says:

    Great! I was starting to think you’d packed up the wagon and headed further west.

  2. Connie says:

    I’m so glad you are back – and planning for future news!

  3. Dennis D. Picard says:

    Great news, I actually check in every day and was wondering what the story is. I miss your blog

  4. Laura says:

    I was worried!!

  5. Tracy G. says:

    Oh my goodness – this is the best site EVER! I am so glad to know a place like this exists. I have been avidly reading all of the old posts, and am thrilled that more are on the way. I am especially excited about the 2010 conference in Minnesota, and even though I don’t know anyone involved in this, I would love attend. Please keep all the info coming!!!

Leave a comment